Screwmatic Logo Screwmatic Corporation Purpose · Responsiveness · Commitment · Quality
Mark McCarthy
President & CEO
(603) 468·1610 x650
mark.mccarthy@smcaerospace.com
Mark McCarthy
John Andrews
Vice President
(603) 468·1610 x651
john.andrews@smcaerospace.com
John Andrews
Sean Andrews
General Manager
(603) 468·1610 x653
sean.andrews@smcaerospace.com
Sean Andrews
Sean McCarthy
Faciliity & Tooling Mgr.
(603) 468·1610 x658
sean.mccarthy@smcaerospace.com
Sean McCarthy
Robert Edwards
Quality & Manufacturing Mgr.
(603) 468·1610 x656
bob.edwards@smcaerospace.com
Robert Edwards
Jon Lynch
Production Manager - Laconia
(603) 468·1610 x652
jonathan.lynch@smcaerospace.com
Jon Lynch
Lisa Bresnahan
CFO
(603) 468·1610 x655
lisa.bresnahan@smcaerospace.com
Lisa Bresnahan
Shawn Weeks
Production Manager - Seabrook
(603) 468·1610 x659
shawn.weeks@smcaerospace.com
Shawn Weeks
Dustin Kikuchi
IT Manager
(603) 468·1610 x663
dustin.kikuchi@smcaerospace.com
Dustin Kikuchi
Lee Goodwin
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x666
lee.goodwin@smcaerospace.com
Lee Goodwin
Paul Trudel
Quality Manager - Laconia
(603) 293·8850 x13
paul.trudel@smcaerospace.com
Paul Trudel
Daniel Donahue
Quality Inspector & DSQR
(603) 468·1610 x665
dan.donahue@smcaerospace.com
Daniel Donahue
Geoff Collins
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x667
geoff.collins@smcaerospace.com
Geoff Collins
Aiping Hu
Quality Support
(603) 468·1610 x664
aiping.hu@smcaerospace.com
Aiping Hu
Doug Grant
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x669
doug.grant@smcaerospace.com
Doug Grant
Brian Corrigan
CNC Programming
(603) 468·1610 x660
brian.corrigan@smcaerospace.com
Brian Corrigan

Did you know...?

The staff of SMC Aerospace has over 250-years of combined machining experience!