Warning: mysql_connect(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/screwm5/public_html/db.php on line 8

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/screwm5/public_html/db.php on line 8

Screwmatic Logo Screwmatic Corporation Purpose · Responsiveness · Commitment · Quality

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/screwm5/public_html/staff.php on line 36
Mark McCarthy
President & CEO
(603) 468·1610 x650
mark.mccarthy@smcaerospace.com
Mark McCarthy
John Andrews
Vice President
(603) 468·1610 x651
john.andrews@smcaerospace.com
John Andrews
Sean Andrews
General Manager
(603) 468·1610 x653
sean.andrews@smcaerospace.com
Sean Andrews
Sean McCarthy
Faciliity & Tooling Mgr.
(603) 468·1610 x658
sean.mccarthy@smcaerospace.com
Sean McCarthy
Robert Edwards
Quality & Manufacturing Mgr.
(603) 468·1610 x656
bob.edwards@smcaerospace.com
Robert Edwards
Jon Lynch
Chief Financial Officer
(603) 468·1610 x652
jonathan.lynch@smcaerospace.com
Jon Lynch
Lisa Bresnahan
Controller
(603) 468·1610 x655
lisa.bresnahan@smcaerospace.com
Lisa Bresnahan
Lee Goodwin
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x666
lee.goodwin@smcaerospace.com
Lee Goodwin
Paul Trudel
Quality Manager - Laconia
(603) 293·8850 x13
paul.trudel@smcaerospace.com
Paul Trudel
Daniel Donahue
Quality Inspector & DSQR
(603) 468·1610 x665
dan.donahue@smcaerospace.com
Daniel Donahue
Geoff Collins
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x667
geoff.collins@smcaerospace.com
Geoff Collins
Aiping Hu
Quality Support
(603) 468·1610 x664
aiping.hu@smcaerospace.com
Aiping Hu
Doug Grant
Quality Inspector
(603) 468·1610 x669
doug.grant@smcaerospace.com
Doug Grant
Steve Schuster
Engineering Manager
(603) 468·1610 x657
steve.schuster@smcaerospace.com
Steve Schuster
Shawn Weeks
Manufacturing Engineer
(603) 468·1610 x659
shawn.weeks@smcaerospace.com
Shawn Weeks
Brian Corrigan
CNC Programming
(603) 468·1610 x660
brian.corrigan@smcaerospace.com
Brian Corrigan
Dustin Kikuchi
Information Technology Manager
(603) 468·1610 x663
dustin.kikuchi@smcaerospace.com
Dustin Kikuchi

Did you know...?

The staff of SMC Aerospace has over 250-years of combined machining experience!